## 2013-2014

## Mid-Year Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Employee Salary Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mike Ruhl, Dr. Mark Roberson, Sharon Wallace, Amy Hamm, Rilda Novak, Christie Lehman, Jana Bohannon, Debbie Alexander, Jacqueline Bone, Margaret Tubbs, Mary

Ann Noah

Dates of meetings: November 1, 2013

Accomplishments: See minutes

Recommendations: See Minutes

Membership suggestions: See Minutes

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Yes

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 12/17/13